Generon | Pioneering Gas Solutions® International Locations

United States / Mexico

GENERON USA
GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS

16250 Tomball Parkway
Houston, TX 77086
USA
Phone: +1.713.937.5200
Sales: +1.713.937.5211
Fax: +1.713.937.5250
sales@generon.com

GENERON-USA
MEMBRANE SALES
RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT
Marc Straub
992 Arcy Lane Building 992 Pittsburg, CA 94565
USA
Phone: +1.925.431.1030
Fax: +1.935.439.3811
sales@generon.com

GENERON USA
PARTS & SERVICE
Jon Turner
16250 Tomball Parkway Houston, Texas 77086
USA
Phone: +1.713.937.5257
Fax: +1.713.937.5250
parts@generon.com

GENERON USA
NORTH AMERICAN SALES
Sergio González
16250 Tomball Parkway
Houston, Texas 77086
USA
Phone: +1.713.937.5204
Fax: +1.713.937.5250
sgonzalez@generon.com
Skype: sgonzalez5204

GENERON-USA
TECHNICAL SALES SPECIALIST
Daniel Nieswiadomy
16250 Tomball Parkway
Houston, Texas 77086
USA
Phone: +1.713.937.5221
Cell: +1.713.302.4299
Fax: +1.713.937.5250
danieln@generon.com

GENERON-USA
HUMAN RESOURCES
Deb Szycher
16250 Tomball Parkway
Houston, Texas 77086
USA
Phone: +1.713.937.5200
Fax: +1.713.937.5250
hr@generon.com

South America

Argentina
Represented By: Bolland y Cia
Agustina Vivo
avivo@bolland.com.ar

Brazil
Represented By: Fontes Consultoria
Flavio Fontes
flavio.fontes@vertplanners.com.br
Carlos Henrrique Moura
carlos@vertplanners.com.br

Boliva
Represented By: PROSERTEC
Mauricion Rios
mauricio.rios@prosertec-srl.com

Chile
Represented By: Oxytec Industrial
Javier Farren
jfarren@oxytek.cl

Colombia
Represented By: Intercol
Ricardo Guevara
ricardo.guevara@intercol.com.co

Peru
Represented By: Messer Gases Del Peru
Patricia Piedra
patricia.piedra@messergroup.com.pe

Venezuela
Represented By: JS Export International
Jorge Sosa
jsr@jsexportinternational.com

Asia Pacific

GENERON SMC Asia Gas System Co. Ltd
565 #3rd Airport Road, Southwest Airport Economic Development Zone Chengdu, Sichuan, P.R. China 610207
Phone: +86.28.8588.2034
sales@generon.com

Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur
GENERON Asia Sdn Bhd
Level 20-04, GTower
199 Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Office: +603 2163 2299
sales@globalnitrogenservices.asia

Malaysia
Labuan
GNS Asia Sdn Bhd
Office/Warehouse
Lot 6873, Bestari Warehouse
Jalan Patau Patau
87008 WP Labuan, Malaysia
Office: +6087 411 046

South Korea
Represented by: PMG Corporation Ltd. James Jung
Phone: +82 70 4320 7441
Fax: +82 51 702 5911
Cell: +82 10 9550 7441
sales@generon.com

South Korea
Represented by: World Ocean
Peter Pyon
Dong-gu, Busan
sales@generon.com

Europe

GENERON European Offices
Raimund Gester
c/o World Wide Business Center Konigsallee 14 D-40212
Dusseldorf, Germany
Phone: +49.211.13.866.293
sales@generon.com

GENERON Mediterranean Offices
Represented by: Fameline
Demetris Hadjigeorgiou
Greece, Israel, Limassol, Cyprus
www.fameline-og.com
sales@generon.com

GENERON Russia
Balashikha Lenin av.75 Moscow, Russia 143900
Phone: +7 (495) 525 67 44
Fax: +7 498 662 37 59
Cell: +7 903 689 80 67
a_marchenko@igs-russia.ru

GENERON Russia
nshein@generon.com
Phone: +7 915 233 2213
Fax / Phone: +7 495 730 3766 / 65

Turkey
Represented by: Pe-Gü Maritime Ltd.
Erdinc Akdi
Tuzla, Istanbul
www.pe-gu.com
erdin.akdi@pe-gu.com

Middle East

Middle East
Shrikant Kelkar
sales@generon.com

Qatar
Represented by: Adroit Engineering Services
Vanitha Balakrishnan
Adroit Engineering Services Operations Manager
Doha, Qatar
www.adroit-aes.com
vanitha@adroit-aes.com

Saudi Arabia
Represented by: Rawabi Trading & Contracting
Manoj Kumar
Sales Executive –
All GENERON Products
www.rawabiholding.com
manoj.kumar@rawabiltd.com

United Arab Emirates
Represented by: IDC
Thamir Shamsy
Business Development Manager
POB 2621
Abu Dhabi, UAE
www.idcuae.com
thamir@idcuae.ae

Africa

Nigeria
Represented by: Geoscape Limited
Victoria Akpovbo
Sales Engineer
Lagos, Nigeria
www.geoscapeltd.com
admin@geoscapeltd.com